@STORMBHAI How ......?????i Never actually seen that typr of Engines......I am really SURPRISED . . .. REALLYPlz tell me With the help of drawing . . . Either i am right or wrong . . .
THANXXXXX
My dear pals , this machine z for sale , anyone interested plz call 0300-9590004 ( 11 am- 7 pm PST )
Seems like a very good car and I'm happy you posted..turned out to be avery knowledgeable thread for me.
@dentist whats ur demand??????
are the front lights of this model available in Pakistan?????,,,,,,,,,bcoz the present ones on ur car dont look good,,,,,,,,just my opinion,,,,,,
@storm
u better check the Honda Accord V6 Inline
and yes it is a front wheel drive engine....it comes with g20a not the k20a.
the gearbox is centre mounted and the diff is aside engine and a shaft from gearbox drives it........pretty stupid but innovative.
take that shaft to rear wheels and it becomse a 4wd Vitz.
but the accord has an inline engine and thats the most amazing part
thats a rare sight (y)
@KKOOOLPlz Turn to page 1 and see my pic diagram in the END !THANKS
Cus There are only two types of Engine Mountings ( I AM TALKING ABOUT PRJECTORY ENGINES HERE ! ! ! )
Its better to get import 1000 Cc Vitz and equip it with 1.3 or 1.6 Engine here in... PeshawarAnyways Your ZChoice..Whats You Asking for?
1.3l will be better then 1.0l....
dudes am asking a very reasonable 6.75 for this machine, nodoubt u can convert 1.0 into 1.3 etc but original z alwayzzzz original , choice z urzzz, 1.3 2WD 2002 model sold last week in khi for 7.95.
what about the front lights????????
are they available in pakistan
@hamdani ....Yes bro , a friend of mine gt it replaced thru toyota frontier motors, peshawar
hey dentist bro,I've seen ur car in pesh.Yaar its spares r 2 damn expensive.BTW is this ur final price?
yes bro, tht da final price. gud luck
dentist me 2 have seen this car wid a plate 4 sale on it, i think it,s a special car y u wnt 2 sell it ?
knock knock knock, anybody home ? dentist how much will do ?
now thats what I call heavy stuff dude
Stuff black Stuff where ?
@brainteaser , dear i've already mentioned tht am asking a very reasonable 6.75 for this ride. i hope u've the knowledge abt the duty for 99- 1.0 litre car u've to pay almost 1.5 lacs as GOP import duty & for 99-1.3 litre i paid 301902/= aas import duty only.as far as y i wana sell this piece answer iz dear i,ve already imported a 2004 toyota fielder-G 1.5 & it will arrive by the end of this month Insha Allah, as well i already have 1.0 litre -99 vitz which i imported early this year & tht's 28000 km original on meter.if u are interested u are most welcome to have a ride any time , take care