Salamz
This is my first post on this forum. I have gone thru each n every reply posted so far. Its TOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO good for Vitz owners.
Thanx to all for posting such a good info especially storm,vitzz,alta,baqai...
I have got answers to most of my questions, but some unanswered questions are as follows:
1 @Vitzz, can u share ur owner manual with me? For all memebers here, i will scan that manual and will put it online somewhere, inshallah. so what do u say?
2 @Vitzz, u wrote here that there are three recommended tire sizes. how can three different tire specification be compatible with the same speedo/odometer? wont there be error in these meters? waisay in my 2004 vitz, i have recieved 155/40R 13". now im wondering are they ok or not?coz they niether match ur specified values nor with ur tire sizes that u recieved with ur 2004 vitz. Also, what brand of tyres is the best?somebody suggested me YOKOHAMA.
3 Is it really so that Vitz does not have any temperature gauge? Its really hard to believe :(. Plz do tell what is the remedy.
4 What are recommendations for different oils i.e. Engine,Transmission,Power steering,ABS etc. actually, one of my friend told me that only engine oil should be changed ,all other oils need only to be fully refilled. also, what are km recommendations for different oils to be changed/refilled?
5 where the hell is ENGINE no of Vitz? yaar meri registration delay ho rahi hay 
6 how Vitz should be washed/serviced? should Engine be washed or not? i hope all the members would have cleaned their beautifull Vitz, so plz guide me in this regard.
OKZ buddies. i think its enuff for the first post. Hope u ppl will welcome me.
do take carez.
Duaon main yaad rakhna.
Allah Hafiz