kindly also explain about production period?0ptions(CVFC 5D)?also please confirm from this model year?
Its Pre-facelift model that was from 01.2005 to 08.2007.
Not sure but I guess it states your car has transmission with CVT and TC compatibility.
09.2005 (September 2005)
Thanksbut my car model is 2006here showing sep,2005this thing is distrubing me
bro your car is 9 2005i checked on another site and it is authentic.
check the seat belt in ur car there will be a tag at its back if not torn by now. date of manufacturing is printed on that tagthe date on the site and the seat belt tag is same in my case
2006 might be the year mentioned on the Export Cert.
Which is the Reg. Year in Japan NOT Production.
Assalam o Alikumkidly give melink of this site jazak ALLAH Khair
No immobilizer
Where is fuel pump relay located in 2013 model?
Due to non-usage over long period, your lock and key arent meshing right.
This key NEVER came with an immobilizer feature.
This is daily runner car and probably cell is weak... if it is not with immobiler then when I was unable to open it electronically why it was not unlocked manually.. I wonder what is myth in that
No myth
Due to non usage your key & key insert hole are not matching properly now.
Visit a desi lock master and get this fixed, simply. Or you might find yourself in a pickle sooner or later.
If there is a chip inside here then that is of immobilizer. If it is not present then you dont have immobilizer.
@umarmuslimU r rite...I am not using lock since I purchased vitz 6year ago...so only able to lock but key doesn't rotate counterclock wise.. anyhow I also got new CR 2016 cell for remote... it was weak...with new cell range and efficiency of remote improved
Whatapp group link anyone?
Aoa. Want to get new brakes shoes for 2012 vitz...oem is required..kindly share dealers in Rawalpindi which can supply genuine brakes shoes..old part pictures is shared
you can get from hamza younis autos or mehran autos in saddar rwp
Yes. I contacted hamza auto...it is available made in Japan worth 4200...as u can see thickness of shoe is 2-3 mm and I think i should replace brak shoes...front disc pads are 5mm..should I also replace front disc pads?
Replace both with Toyota Genuine part. Also check front rotors if they have grooves then skim them a bit.