Done total 60 km so far, getting 15.9 as per meter-cluster (it's overall average, not instant one) in local driving in Islamabad.
I'll report back once I'll refiill the tank.
nahe bhai... aisa nahe ha... aj kel Manual bht keem log lete hain... manual ke resale bh keem ha.. thats why manual car jelde mel jate ha after booking... unke stock ma ho gy jo koye nahe le reha ho ga..
Thanks. Please also confirm what version do you have. Mine is 1.3 MT ATIV.
NP. I've the same car - yaris Ativ MT 1.3
Sharing a photo of driver-side side-panel in pitch dark so that button illuminated light popup up well. It's in blue color.
And here's the car.
Actually it is blue and now that you have pointed out it does look different.Most of the controls have blue which gives good and modern ambiance to the cabin.Excuse my oversight.
Ma Shaa Allah! Congratulations brother Allah naseeb men karey aapkey Ameen
Ma Sha Allah ️
Thanks guys! Really appreciate that
Assalam alaikum brother, MASHALLAH nice .Brother kindly share its driving and overall experience.thanks
Must not be non -accidental !?!_:thinking:
Yes they prefer not buying major accidental cars. Touchups is not considered accidental
But what they are advertising is otherwise.
Ghalti se likh dia ho ga.. Typo error probably
Oh sorry my bad, i mis read definetly a typo a double not not
Why are not there so many Toyota yaris seen on roads of Rawalpindi and Islamabad if people are getting their cars after 3-4 months of booking. The car should be selling like hot cake but is it? Either Toyota motors is intentionally delaying to give an impression of high sale and success or people are hiding their cars in garages. There is something wrong. A lot of people are buying old Corolla Gli. But on pakwheels there is so much own money demanded by dealers and individuals. It is so confusing for me. Can someone explain it?
Lahore mein tou bohat nazar aa rhi ab.. No idea about Islamabad
ISB main bhee bohat hain every day i see 3-4
Just came back from punjab tour, they are everywhere Faisalabad, Gujranwala, Sheikhupura, Sialkot, Lahore and all types can be seen randomly Gli, 1.3 ATIV, 1.5 ATIV in good numbers