Your car looks beautiful On these 195/65r15 tyres Mashallah .
What does acceleration have to do with tire size?
Increasing tire size increases load on engine. (ithink its called unladend weight).
Like try to rotate a truk tyre with your hand and try to rotate Suzuki Swift tyre.
Yes i will after Eid going to Haseeb sb Speed tyres For Yoko db e70
Err...Isn't warranty void when tyre size is changed to more than manufacturers specification?
No, i dont think, however, if u change the rims, it might void, rubber doesn't matter.
Unsprung weight*, and yes you're right
Got 225/55 for grande, the acceleration was soo bad went back and changed them to 215/55 after 3 days.
What is the fuel avarge in city ?
Any significant impact on fuel average?
On 225, yes about 2, 3 kms, But tbf i only drove those for 300 kms so cant really say for sure. 215, not really. Plus i think its all about your driving style.
Fun part of owning a Yaris is that people stop and take photos wherever you park
A bit off topic guys ? But what series are the newly registered cars getting in punjab ?
Aoa... Any body please let me know, is there AC cabin filter in yaris or not???
Yes ,,there is ac filter in cabin
If, God forbid, price increases, would there be any effect on the pending bookings with partial payment...!
Yes. Toyota will charge price at that time for balance payment.
Inshallah, abhi nahi hou rahi price increase
Insha'Allah. Let's hope so.
INSHALLAH December ya January se phle nhy hoti increase