Hey guys, i want to buy Yaris 1.3 CVT but I've heard there are lots of faults in yaris. So what are they? Is it worth buying yaris 1.3 cvt? There are almost 4000 posts so i couldn't go through all that that's why posting new question. I'm sorry
No faults at all till now...Bhai bat yh ha k koi bi aisa fault nhy k gaari na lii jy. Srf baatein hn logon ki.. I have it from 2 months. Driven 6000 km. No fault or problem at all. 1000 times better than city, and good in power and performance as compared to Gli... Good in fuel consumption as compared to any other sedan...
Do you have 1.3 CVT? Engine response kesa hai? Underpowered to nahi hai 1.3 CVT?
Major fault to koi nai.
But, wait for Alsvin to launch. Inspect it in-person.
Then make a decision.
But if you strictly don't want to go for a new brand then Yaris isn't bad at all in subcompact category. Just ugly and too high.
I have 1.3 Cvt, koi kasla nhy ha... Engine response is also quite good... Pick waghera bi achi ha, baqi race pe paun dbao to bhagti bi achi ha.
This is the most interesting part, You have to press the paddle to let the car move.
There is no comparison between an old car with the brand new one, which last longer.
Hello Brothers - I have a September 2020 model Yaris ATIV. Unfortunately it already has been scratched at three places (back bumper, side mudguard and back door handle). See attached pictures. The car is fully insured. Shall I go for a repaint or just lighten them up with compound polish. What are the pros and cons of getting it painted? Grateful for any advice.
Compound marwa lein bus. No need to get it painted just because of these little scratches
Yes no need to paint or repaint it ,compound on back fender ,kulm on top of that that will be all
Qalam would be fine .no need of compounding.
Up to 2 lakh Rs. Tax on sale of vehicles within 90 days of delivery to discourage own.
https://epaper.dawn.com/Advt.php?StoryImage=17_12_2020_001_006
It's not gov It's private vehicle of might be a gov offcr . Numbers r not of gov vehicles.
How did you figure that out?
Its Gov no..nowadays GAH series is issued for federal govt vehicles..Govt officers cannot register their private vehicles with Govt no.
It will remain in till thw rpm is is at regular level and when u will accelerate extra it will go off. Dont take tension. It just guides for fuel efficiency
Gwt it fixed first with compound if still any mark left where paint has been removed then qalm is best.Dont go for paint for such minor scratches
Best car hy 1.3 cvt. No issue. Pick is awsum
Toyota now running ads of Yaris on TV!
HAHAHA
Feeling the heat.
Lol
From what? A POS chinese brand with virtually no history of reliability or value?