I believe inshallah that this Yaris will cure the used car prices of this "Corolla virus".The sad part is that "bye bye 2NZ-FE".
Engine is also sequential fuel injection
https://www.toyota-indus.com/yaris/
I live near to the Bin Qasim Plant, will they be unveiling there? Crowd allowed?
Faakhir BhaiYou see, my prediction post#31 of thread GLi 1.3 vs Yaris 1.3 inshallah will be proven.Some people are calling me a delusional fool but it will be verified. As in the case of City expire.
Gli won't be affected since people are having big families and 1 car to fit into and Yaris is smaller so not an option.
Itβs a good thing all variants are features rich. Good job by IMC
So both engines fall under same tax bracket.
Mt city crosses initially grande And Civic οΈοΈ
It's only 1 lac expensive than expire.
banta hai jawaz sir cuz city crosses initially grande and civic
I think the added features of climate control and push start will be an attraction for people who don't want to spend 4 million for a grande. But surely it will remain a niche market.
Expire larki ke expired lovers ka dil shocked ho Gaya hai.
It crosses an aeroplane on runway initially too
Top of the line Yaris is almost @3.1M