ASC_3989 by Usman Shafqat, on Flickr
Finally Mullah ki basti came in sightASC_3994 by Usman Shafqat, on Flickr
ASC_3999 by Usman Shafqat, on Flickr
ASC_4003 by Usman Shafqat, on Flickr
Imran bhai, slow and steady.ASC_4007 by Usman Shafqat, on Flickr
So near yet so far ASC_4009 by Usman Shafqat, on Flickr
Don ASC_4012 by Usman Shafqat, on Flickr
Finally reached Mulla ki basti at around 5pm.ASC_4018 by Usman Shafqat, on Flickr
Salman bhai please write the storyline till mullah ki basti. and start of next part of trek after mullah ki basti
Lolz...bhai sahab, ye kis kism ka massage hy...
@usmanshafqat very nice photography yaar... really feels like i'm with you guyz enjoying the moments...
Laa'aaly tera Check wala trouser ty bara dandy ey...
Very very refreshing... (Y)excellent shot!!!
Kee-see k ikhtitaam pe, lajawab expressions...
Subhan Allah...Stunning views Yaar @usmanshafqat... (Y)i love the way you've used the DOF...
The journey continued after Dua and Dolli crossing. we entered the real trek . there were flowers at the start and we continued in happy mood and then saw Water crossing. All Took off their Shoes and took out the Sandals or chappals that were in the Back Packs. The water was freezing and on the other side put the shoes back on and crossed the First Glacier of 4 in total. the Trek was climbing up and started testing the legs and lungs as the Altitude was also on the increase. We took many Stops for snacks and water breaks along with Dates. Always keep Dates in your bag as it is instant Energy booster.
After hike of around 3 hours the valley opened up with Frequent Stream and spring crossing as well as some rocky areas. after couple of hours Mullah ki Basti was in Sight but took almost 3 more hours to Reach the Basti. we started at 9:00AM and around 4:30 we arrived at Mullah ki basti.
lovely pics @usmanshafqat
Nice pics, and update
Full body massage, with full body, saves a lot of time
Is umar mai bhi Kia Kia kaam karwatay hain loog, specially on Amer Bhais demand,