After entering Lahore through Babu Sabu, we proceeded to @nomi700 place where we first dropped him. Meanwhile the cost was calculated to equally distribute among members (like it always happen in any trip). When I tried to hand them my share, they wouldn't take it. After even forcing the money to their hands, they all returned me saying that you are our guest.
Although I would have felt happy if they took it but I felt more happy that they gave me a lot of respect and despite having a lot of age difference amongst us, we all enjoyed just like fast friends. And I really hope that this friendship goes a long way..
But in future trips, aisa nahi chalay ga.. sun lain @Raheeln @nomi700 @waseem14pk brothers 
After moving from @nomi700 place, we proceeded to drop Raheel bhai and then finally Waseem bhai dropped me and headed home.
Next day (means today) I slept till 3 PM and then proceeded to make this thread and just completed it within 5 hours.
This thread comes to an end from my side. Hope you all liked it. Please do share your feedback as the comments really encourage to write with such details 
extra ordinary clicks of fast and furious thread @xoofi 
pictures are awesome with brief and comprehensive description.