Wonderful pics & awesome trip! Keep enjoying Team TQC (Y)
great fun and wonderful clicks by Nomi "BHA JEE" Mashallah Nomi bhai, apki photography mey kafi nikhar aata ja raha hy (y) (Y)
boht aala picture
classic pictures!guru @nomi700 kabhi hamein bhi apni post processing k raaz aur techniques btaein
very nice trip and place
Who is the ever smart in these photos and who seems to be
thank you, thank you
bhai je, ap shadi ka baad bhi TQC ka hissa hay remember
Thankkas
it declared it while snapping
any time. it is all the game of lights and shades
rashid bhai, app khud he bata dain
Interesting photos. Could you please tell about the depth of the pool? Is it safe to swim in there?
Yes its safe. Its waist deep at some places, neck deep at some and very deeper at some. If you know swimming, you can go to deeper sides. If you don't then just stick around the safer areas like the waist deep or maximum the neck deep.
Thank you. And how was the water quality, how cold it was and how clean it was?
Water is not stagnant. It is fed by natural spring from up mountain and has exit point as well. So fresh water keep entering every second. It's cool (refreshing) and very clean. No contamination of any kind.
Sent from my HTC Amaze 4G using PW Forums mobile app
Thank you very much for the detailed reply. This place is now officially in my wish list
was wonderful trip ..pictures re awesome
Seems like TQC has gone very quiet now!
well said !!
Hhahahaha ..... i was going this thread without any reply k end mai summarized comment donga magar bhai @raheeln ki baat pe ruk na saka hahhah......... i have one more thing in my mind, this look is much similar to Akshay Kumar famous line , " Aaeeeeeeeeyyyyy..........."
@xoofi bhaiyya maan gaae , tussi bbarey woo ho ....... matlab buhat great ho
After seeing this thread , kallar kahar is in my Trip list now ...... would be looking for a day trip to kalar kahar and a day trip to soon valley as went through a lovely soon thread of bhai @usmanshafqat ...... mazaa agaya in dono jagahon ko daikh k
Thanks bro..
Best of luck for ur plans..