After entering Lahore through Babu Sabu, we proceeded to @nomi700 place where we first dropped him. Meanwhile the cost was calculated to equally distribute among members (like it always happen in any trip). When I tried to hand them my share, they wouldn't take it. After even forcing the money to their hands, they all returned me saying that you are our guest.
Although I would have felt happy if they took it but I felt more happy that they gave me a lot of respect and despite having a lot of age difference amongst us, we all enjoyed just like fast friends. And I really hope that this friendship goes a long way..
But in future trips, aisa nahi chalay ga.. sun lain @raheeln @nomi700 @waseem14pk brothers 
After moving from @nomi700 place, we proceeded to drop Raheel bhai and then finally Waseem bhai dropped me and headed home.
Next day (means today) I slept till 3 PM and then proceeded to make this thread and just completed it within 5 hours.
This thread comes to an end from my side. Hope you all liked it. Please do share your feedback as the comments really encourage to write with such details