Then for quite a time the snow fall stopped and we took our tea in pleasant mood while talking about pros and cons of trek during the snow fall.....
But hen the actual snow storm begin
Some shots of the situation
Zoomed one shot. We were not only there for enjoy. You can spot a number of flying birds into the sky too
It wasn't a good scene now and it effected our plan at the end not right now
brrrrrrrrrrrrr thund lagna shru ho gayi hy
Emmar Bro - Many congratulations on the success of your unsuccessful summit... By the way... Dil khush ho gaya pics dekh k Simply superb.
Thank God we were in shelter so we were able to get the "LAMHA BE LAMHA SOORT E HAAL"
Imran Arshad DSLR kay saath saath moble ko b istimal mein latay hovey
All turned into white then....
...and source of whiteness still in action
Playing with the snow and within the snow
Thand Pe Gye ...snow fall de naal
100 baar kar chuka he to imtihan hamara
...Aa rahay hein tumhari taraf..yaad rakhna MKM
Oh yaar aankhain nahi khulti ...magar maza aa gia
..And now the scene below have intirely changed
Zabardast shots Rashid Bhai..I have a couple of videos at this point which im trying to upload on dailymotion.com but its gonna take a lot of time due to slow internet connection Hopefully, will be able to post the link till tonite:D...
Meanwhile posting a couple of pics...
River Kunhar at Balakot...