this is the same bridge
Looks same but cannot confirm from the picture. The bridge where the pic was taken is on the way to Shimshal.
@Para Pilot,
Please keep the pics rolling/Dil mange more
@parapilot ...... great picx...abhi tu asal kam shoru nahi hoa..
We reached Gilgit at around 10:00 and went straight to PTDC Gilgit. Spent the night there and left for Hunza in the morning. well the morning was after 2:00 pm.
Pics of PTDC Gilgit.
Main Bazar of Gilgit.
You don't want to mess with this Chappli Kabab maker. Kababs were awesome.
Chalo Chalo Hunza Chalo :A
Pics taken on the way to Hunza. Road is almost non existing. Chiense are woking on the road widening project.
Photo session of Rakaposhi the beautiful.
Nice Pics Guyz
Looking forward to soem more.
And Please give the map of the journey aswell
hsumbal, The route we took was straight forward. Islamabad to Naran to Gilgit via Babusar. Gilgit to Passu via KKH and then to the only lonely road to Shimshal from Passu.
more of Rakaposhi
Reached Hunza (Karimabad) at 21:45. Had a great dinner and enjoyed the rooftop conevrsation at Hushusun guest house.
Attempted to take some night shots.
Damn, looks like I am showing all the pics to myself. No commnts/replies is compelling me to terminate here.
@parapilotDon't worry janab. I am here to compliment your pics. Wonderful story with pictures. Keep them rolling.
really appreciate ur effort!!!keep the pix rollin m enjoyin