no................ i dont think so.......
No, khaplu tak car ja sakti hai. khaplu to hushe is a jeep trek..
thnks bro
We reached Hushe in the evening. search for hotel and found a room with all mattress in @800 rs. it looks cheap.
Baba ji the hotel owner seems to be very polite and cool personality. we were impressed by his hospitality and then regret for it. will tell u the reason afterwards..
Hotel was infront of jeep.Our room.
Welcome Drink serve by Baba ji. it was delicious called tomoro.The hotel owner "Baba Jee"
Some surrounding shots of Hotel..
After some rest we ask for dinner. Baba Jee said " All u want to eat"
We handed over chicken which we bought from Machlu and told Baba jee we will make it our selves after having some evening walk to valley. he agreed.
Some Evening shots of the valley..
Sorry guys i forgot to introduce one of our pakwheels member Naeem bhai @Jauharabad. he with his group joined us at skardu. asghar provide his friend's jeep to them. They all are very cooperative, fun loving and nice persons. They also planned the same route as we did. so more or less we were on same trek with some difference of timings.
Here is the group..Naeem bhai is first man in black suit.
They also stayed in same hotel in skardu. and again they stayed in the same hotel in hushe..
Resuming the story where it left..
Some more evening shots of hushe valley. Valley was very beautiful. so u have to bear with my modelling skills..
Funter kids of Hushe valley. @Xoofi check them..
Some more shots of hushe valley..
We reached the hotel after 1-1.5 hrs walk to surroundings. Ask Baba jee about the dinner and he said that he cooked it and it is almost ready for serve.
i was surprised to hear that but any how we managed it..
It was not as much delicious as it could be like in hunza..
Day 10: 22nd June 2014
It was raining all the night. Asghar was worried about the road condition and knock the door many times. so we get up early. Took our break fast. We ordered 2 Omlet and 3 half fry to Baba jee last night for break fast. but when we reached on the table he put 6 Omlet, 6 half fry and 6 Boiled eggs. :oWe were so mesmerized by him that we do not return it and got shocked when we saw the bill..:D
He charged 900 rs for chicken karhai preparation although chicken was purchased by us. And one egg cost 30 rs.He also charged for welcome drink he served to us yesterday.:DIt was our mistake that we didnt ask the cost of karhai preparation and didnt return the extra eggs. so we paid it One advise: Always ask rates in detail before u order.
We left for morning visit of the valley as our plan was to reach skardu only. Naeem bhai party left early as they wanted to visit shigar valley on the way.
Some morning shots of the valley. the valley was so beautiful that i was willing to stay one more day here but other refuses.So the majority wins..
Some Paorama Shots..
More shots of the valley. i took so much pics of this valley as compare to other places.
Jani aala kuch pics work nahi kar raheen aj ki posts me.
Sent from my HUAWEI G610-U20 using PW Forums mobile app
Again hushe valley..
Na kar yaar..
post no. bta.??
264, 265, 270, 271, 272, 273
in sab per