nice going nomi, keep it up, as u can see just came back office, and on PW after a long 4 days break..............
keep leading!!
thanks a lot and thanks for the support
any update !
updates in process:)
itni khamoshi kyu hy ?
Whats the final plan, What time are you reaching Bahawalpur?
what is the date?
sir my plan is also final we will meet in bahawalpur inshallah
sir my plan is also final ....
we will meet in bahawalpur insha allah
Insha Allah
this is what i really wanted to add.. bwp being my hometown i nearly go there every month from lahore.. dont even think of taking that Khanewal-Lodharan road.. its worse than pathetic...take the southeren if u dont want to enter multan... its a new road in best condition...and for bwp to laal sohanra you will have to take the Bahawalpur-Hasilpur road... some areas of that road is under construction but u will be fine... laal sohanra is a very good place but havent visited in recent times..
Dep feb 2, 1 PM.................................arrival around 11 pm on feb 5 !!
Feb 2, around 7-8 PM !!
khamooshi jo maza hai, wo aur kisi chez mai nahin, .........be ready ...
Have a nice trip guys...Will really regret missing it
Dear Raheeln, Please let me know about the complete details as I am also willing to join the PW Team.
imran plz contact Nomi Bhai !!
Im ready and waiting for Green Signal by you guyz
Sadiq Garh palace