2C yaar.. aisi batain kar k dil na dukhaya kar yaar...*well... it has been almost 7 years, i guess, since we last met... yes it seems ages!!! Do let me know whenever you visit pakistan... i would love to spend time with you... and we can recall good times that we have spent together...
yeah sure i will broadcast my arrival and i know very few will take out time to have fun with me, before we were all students and had plenty of free time but now every one specially you and me are ball bachay ar admi it wil be hard to carry on old adventures.
bro what about ATM availability after muzzaffrabad? Is ATM present after muzzaffrabad?
Nopes... You will have to take cash with you.
i think i will not found atm at jhalkad and bhesal as well????
hahahahahahahah
atm at jalkhad
hahahah
yar atm tu naran may bhe nai hai. kis dunya may rehtay ho bro its pakistan. atms tu islamabad ke bhe kharrab rehti hian
"plz take cash"
A very interesting thread for the lovers of hiking and what a place this is.Thanks for sharing.Have not any more pics?
hahaha
ha g itna to pta tha mujhay, bs aise satisfaction k liay poch lia
bro as far as i know, there are 2 main bus stand in MZD, i dont know the names of those, but can you inform me about HIace availability in MZD ? At which bus stand we should go ?????
I guess, one is near CMH and the other one is in the main bazar... usually the one in the main bazar is the last stop for Skyways bus or any other public transport coming from Rawalpindi. You can get hiace from this stop. Actually its not a stop its main bus adda....
Please can someone tell the taxi or jeep fare of following location from muzaffarabad city:
Peer ChinasiPattikaDhani AbsharKeranSharda
And from Sharda to Taobat
and how much fuel consumtion from sharda to Taobat
wonderfull trip,
from where we can get these items in pindi and islamabad ?
we went to peer chinasi at April 2011 and we paid jeep diver 2500and from MZD city to sharda or kel, rocket buses ply every day, timing not know, and fare last year was 300and i am blank about taxi or jeep fare. But we have a plan also to loave from MZD to kel at Hiace at 27 aug INSHA ALLAH.
awesome trip and awesome pics
Well... you can get both of these items from Metro... sorry for the late reply... been busy like hell....
no prb sir thx for reply
Great tour :). Is there any hotel available in DAK1 and DAK2? And also tell me about Lake accessibility in Month of May. Thanks
@madcyrus this is very informative post thanks!!, I have few questions as I am going to visit chitta khata this august I will be thankful to you if you can answer them before august
[video]https://www.facebook.com/Masood.khatak[/video]