oye thekedar mehran ko parachute laga ker hi ooper le jate na yaar
anyways great pics
@ hashimhashim batay ko salam k baad arz hay k main tu kiss say bachnay k liyay moon udhar karta hoon lakin aap kiss ki taraf moon kar laitay hain ta k zor di kiss hovayaaaa hahahahaha
Walaikumsalam Nadeem bhai,actually when i noticed the facial expressions again. it looks more complex. reminds me of the story
"Tyre hee Tyre.....Batteryian hee Batteryian"
LOL @ HashLMAO
Now its thekedaar's turn
@NadeemIqbal u r a great adventurer at least in pk. I appreciate ur enthusiasm....I have a 2005 mehran[All mehrans are same except for crystal lights] but i cancelled my trip to muree cause i thought mehran might not be a gud ch0ice. chaos n capiche
What can i say...Beautifull scenery, and seems like an amazing road trip!reminds me of the time i went to sawat/kaghan/jheel saifalmaluk...over 10 years ago tho!
keep the adventures rolling in!
@hash4u
Tyre hee Tyre.....Batteryian hee Batteryian aur Namaz:)
I have to meet nadeem for more details of this trip like the tribal area one:)
But I will have to leave the gliding part out I am not a good candidate:(
@omaqsoodi can arrange your meeting with that friend of ours to get u insights of the first hand expereinces He is also a silent pakwheeler like many here
One has to be super fit like nadeem to make this trip specially ride a mehran for this long... Amazing!
@NadeemAmazing trip, I am up for these kind of adventures at any time. As for Hanif Bai we have discussed these kind of trips a lot but have yet to finalise one, inshallah next time we are in Pak. Maybe then we will give you a howler too
Mein bheee jaaooon gaaa
@Spectraputtar tainoon main lay k jandaa. thahar. chalo nasso shabash.
@Racerf1anytime janaab. me and hanif bhai are also trying to make a plan about it.
@Nadeem Bhai,
Me & Perwez are planning for Khunjerab Pass...@ Mid August.
Please advice & tell us regarding the road conditions from Gilgit-Shandur too.
Thanx...
@aliqadrihiroad conditions from isb to gilgit and hunza are normal but if u get stuck in landslides be prepare for 1 or 2 days so have every thing with u.btwu ll have one night stay when u r going with family.from hunza to sust and khunjrab i dont know cause i couldnt go there but my friends were there and they say that road was a bit scary and vigo was facing trouble when crossing a landslide.
@kkooolooay goal kaddu day moon aalaya, eh mehran hay mehroo naee jinoon parachout nal lay janda. ji
@nadeemThank you for the offer, will definitely think about next time in pak
After seeing the pix all I have to say is SUBANALLAH
@racerf1u r most welcome@librahanif bhai abhi tu tasweerain upload karnee hain phir dekhiyay ga
After seeing the car (Mehran) have to say this NadeemIqbal Pagal Hai :d
Tell me one thing How did you 3 TALL guys fit in Mehran:)