This is chilum army check post . we waited there for two hours trying to contact for permission but failed and decided to move towards deosai
Sent from my GT-I9300 using PW Forums mobile app
Actually the proper way is to take permission from pindi or gilgit headquarters which we don't have.all of us were very much depressed after this situation. (Magar hm bhi har mananay walay nahi thy) we decided to come back again from astore
Chilum
On the way to sheosar lake
First glimpse of sheosar lake
Sheosar lake
Its drizzling out there , we tried to capture more and more pics but it starts raining heavily .we stayed here for thirty minutes but those thirty minutes were never forget able
Then we move towards bara pani .
Wild life gaurds tents
Bara pani deosai
Making and enjoying tea
After visiting deosai we reached astore at 9 pm.now the debate began whether to go for domail or rama.so finally decided rama next day .here are some of the pics while going to rama
Aala going..
yaar ye Bara Pani pe car kon le ke aya hai?
Dear xoofi I call them manchlay boys just joking.they came from skardu side with continuous "dhaka".but salam to their effort