awesome pics and trip.
very quick but gr8 trip.. and nice pics..
quick great trip on sunnyyyy ?????
japani engine hay kuch bhi ho sakta hay
but 1000 c c eng.model 85-86
ALter hoga
may b
The Nissan sunny we used is 1984 model and euiped with orignal E-13 Engine (London Model) and no alterations of any kind.
Kia baat hay Gee phir to hum driver ko appreciate karen *** jis nay itni Osam Drive ki ...!
Thanks....Me the one and only driver...
That was fast and that with one person driving. Excellent pictures. (Y)
Thanx Libra very nice and couraging comments from very senior memeber of pakwheels.
Excellent pictures and bravo for going in that Sunny!<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">
Very good you did a lot in a short duration. The pictures are very informative, if some introductions / detail was given, then the persons not familiar with that area will get some guide from them.any way you did a best visit in the old nissan.
very beautiful pictures!post more!
Mashallah! nice trip. I used to make long trips on my 85 Charade on CNG.
Nice pics , Bro can u guide me about hunza tour , as i am planning to go there this summer in june.
Thanks in advance
Hi joinami, Can you explane about Igloo which is showing in a pic..........Very Nice Pictures. Thanks for sharing and please give more detail about KKh. Thanks
The igloo seen in the pictures is placed at khunjrab Final Pakistan side check post for the long stay of guard at the post because the temperature at Khunjrab is very very low and one can't stay there for long periods. The conditions of KKH is so worse that one have to think many times before going on it. but if any one planning to go there in this year then hope fully the new route via Babusir pass will be opened and one can easily bypass the terrible kohistan and reach Chilas in very less time and with great ease. I have visited KKH again after this trip in october and will tell the details about next trip in next post.
I have visited KKH again after this trip in october and will tell the details about next trip in next post & will try to upload the tour pictures with some heading with them