Shounter valley View from its End Point
Bright Sunny day At Shounter
Moving Back to Kel , Again Hide n Seek of Sun behind clouds started <3
Bakarwal's Moving to Astore Via Shounter Pass i was very much interested to cross this pass with these guys lol
may be Windows's Xp wallpaper was Captured around this place
Great clicks!!! What was the model of Canon, shown in the picture??? Also the lense used please???
Beautiful scens.. nice rip and great photography
the canon cam was Canon 7D non of image in this thread is from canon cam all are from Nikon , Abbas was having Nikon d200 with 18-105mm lens and my Images are from Nikon d5100 18-55mm lens
Thanks for the reply, very vibrant colours Nikon has!!!!
Abbas Bhai,
Its a wounder full trip & lovely picture......
Key Ap Apni Hi Roof Van Par Kel Tak Gey They Koy Problem To nAhi Hoy I mean Road is Good ?
Agha Abbas
Shounter valley , Where heaven meets earth <3
Shounter <3
Road To Heaven Road To Shounter Valley The only Sun rays spot over a Plain area on Mountain rest of area was under the shades of Clouds
Beautiful Landscape of Shounter and Hide n seek of sun behind clouds <3
the mountain was glowing by sun rays it was awesome scene
Zabardast !!!!!
how can i upload images here from Facebook link... plzz guide me step by step...
[ATTACH=CONFIG]1246747[/ATTACH]