So uptil now this tyre is doing fine. Does a fine job in slushy mud and uneven/unpaved roads. Did not observed any difference in milage... Road grip has slightly improved (maybe the shiny thing went off and the tyre is now having rough surface). I will be going to Kashmir this weekend and then will share offroad experience.
Diamond 90/90/18
Diamond 90/90/18R
Pkr 2000.
Bro u should have not gone for this tyre
Why brother?is it not good?
But at least it is better than the stock one..Road grip & rear braking is much much better than before.Now my bike doesn't slip.
Bro it has zero wet grip, paani me ap isko 40 se uper nai ride kr sako gy and due to its tread pattern it skids to one side while braking. U should have gone for Panther Trekker , here is the pic
Thanks a lot bro for shedding such great knowledge inshaAllah next time i'll go for it.Ab tou dalwaliya ab chalana parayga
100/90-18 se bigger size kun nhi use kia jata? Like 110/80-18.Mn ne new 150SE le he, plz suggest?
Bhai ye kis company tyer hy?
Service cruiser 100/90/18, I used this in my GS 150 for more than 2.5 years and now I am going to change it due to random puncture issues. Grip and softness is good as per price, well MRF has no comparison in performance and high rate.
Pl tell me can i replace 90 90 18 in front and rear is 100 90 18 in my gs 150 SE in this replacement can i need to be replace RIMS also or same rim used
No need to change RIMS or anything else just change tyre & you are ready to go
Thanks for your reply
Anybody tell me how is timsun tyre and also in GS 3.00 18 front and 100 90 18 in rear side install without any alterations
PL anybody compare IRC vs Timsun which one is best
Suggestion Bhai app panther trekker 100/90-18 purchase kr lain the best well gripped tyre with reasonable 3k price with 6 months guarantee..i am using it in my GS150
Bhai ya panther trakker 100/90 kesa tyre hai
Sir can install 110/90-18 in CB 150 bike