Unique ITEM ho wasey App
nd here yu go GROUP photostill many to come Later INSHALLAH
Ap to jiger ho kasmain =D
Ok sir jee then lets rock it once more..
ap ke baghair maza bhi tho nahi ana...so your presence is always most important
Thnx man yu made my dayphr man gaye ho na xD!
was fun yaraThnx alot evryonefelt like Family =]
No no no, not me again.... its very difficult job to go level with everyone's requests... someone else try it this time plz, i urge (H)(H)(H)
though it will be easy now as we all have made a strong base over last two meets
haha, lolyani ap ne baaz nahe ana no worries, lage raho...
Nai jaisa ap kahoge =]Respect (A)
Good going @all I just reached dxb this morning otherwise must havr joined u guys @khanrocks my cell number is 00971509180294
The reason why I couldn't be there with you guys
https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/members-member-rides/184205-my-pathfinder#post3180526
Yes rite let's do it once more.this time I will not misss it.
hahaa good going people ... jo bhe yasir bhai ka wasta kabeer
So this was the picture of the Day .... Yasir stunned when he heard of impound
some Pics from Blackbery
On way back folliowing the rules
Hahaha .. Sir jee you are the one to do it always
thanks bro so when you're visiting dubai again
//youtu.be/http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e_S4N3HgLFY&feature=youtu.be
..Sorry For Low Quality Video As Its Of 30 Mintes So Just Tryd Best To Make It Upload in Low Compression ..
Bas bhai. As soon as the Foreign Ministry returns my passport, I will apply for the visa. This time, I wont be only visiting inshAllah. I have to talk to you about it as well. Will send you a detailed mail soon inshAllah when I'll be sure of my plan.
that's awesome... moved to title post
nice gathering. Keep it up. BTW that pajero is exotic.