Bro tell me what kind of pix do u want ill post that
MashaALLAH Very Nice Bike... Congratulations... and I have same wish as TZB...
Me ne akbar road pe pata kia tha... is k alloy alag se nahi milte...
all kinds of pics man, i wanna see this beauty from all angles
yes i also would like to see its pictures from different angles no doubt its beautiful and you have gotten camera i would really like to see more pics of UD100
And Farooq bhai how is the "Self Start" working?
What a lovely bike
Amjad bhai its self rox never ever face any issue till now
Sent from my LT30p using PW Forums mobile app
Here are few more pics
جزاك اللهُ خيراً
Today I drove GD 110 of one of mine friend 2300km at odo meter what I felt that meri bike kisi B lehaz se power or comfort me kam nhi hai GD100 se
This bike is china made so it can compare with Honda and other japan made bike CARZ AND BIKEZ: TREND OF STYLISH BIKES
You are right this product is imported from China no doubt
I bought wax and lister for my bike both of Cosmic brand
Which "japan made" bike is available in the local market :-S You meant to say the local assembled Honda ?
bro your bike is awesome drive safe and use helmet
We are strange creatures who always criticize a product in the name of Chinese but we are always happy in buying a crap from our so called Japan contract ripping off companies.
honda owners always think that thay purchased a japanse bike and criticized the other companies and say main tay honda hi lan san but actually thay puchased crap from ahl
100% agreed brother
Thanks Bro Jazak Allah
Bro agr same bike pe Honda (crap AHL) ka tag laga hota to kitne ki bike hoti ye wali?
115000 ya shyad us bhi ziyada