Masha Allah Mubarak ho its more beautiful than cd70. Do someone know the address of its dealer in sialkot?
thanks sajid bhai
thanks bro, yeah i drive very safely mera jo ho so ho meri love ko khuch na ho bus Allah Pak hum dono ko mehfooz rakhe
thanks bro, this meter was confusing me too when i was purchasing this bike. specially those big bold numbers but it is not bad. its good looking. i am happy with it
thanks bro. it is surely beautiful than honda but in red color this does not look good at all this black sticker is very attractive
congratulations bhai for new purchase kindly tell it's average on per liter petrol
Tyre is looking good.. btw again same design of indicators.
han yaar ek baar phir naye liye hai yaar i like these indicators too much
thanks bro i had filled petrol of 100 rupees and little @ showroom they had fill so i can reach patrol pump at the moment i have driven bike 58km still runningimportant thing is this that i am driving bike in city where there is lot of traffic
Bro these indicators are made for CG, GS, CD100. Try to find smart indicators for your black beauty.
@amjad635 as u mentioned it's second largest selling bike of pakistan is it true if yes in which category is in 70cc or 100cc. Did you read this survey personally that it's second largest selling bike kindly tell.
^^^Bro mention nhn kia gya k kis category main but it is written that its 2nd highest selling bike.Junubi Punjab(DG Khan,Multan etc) main har dusri Bike Unique hoti hay.Yani boht sell hoti hy.@Amjad bro tyre looking good.Gimme some detail of it.Which company?
these look beautiful and fit properly i don't think they are made specially for the bikes you mention their black body is making good combination with black bikewhat do you say?? are they not looking beautiful
even though you are asking still i have not read this article fully but from bottom point they are declaring as whole both 70cc & 125cc but you should understand that real competition is between 70cc yes according to this survey unique is second most selling bike of pakistan kindly correct me if i am wrong
Congrats Bro!
post more details about the tyre ,, cost,fiting,where bought,,how is ride speed and any difference in fuel consumption,,control,,pick
@amjad 635. No Brother I didn't want to correct you I just asked from you just for an Information any how thanks.
Thanks bro
Company is Service, Size is 2.50.17 6PR it fitted cleanly in original rim of bike no problem @ all Yaar i belong to Small city, so prices may be high i bought it in 1200 rupees, i have purchased new bike, i will check speed but first let bike run little bit usually chonda bikes touch 85km lets see how much speed i achieve with this tyre. i certainly feel difference in this tyre and very slightly bikes hieght has increased little bit
Company: Service Size : 2.50.17 6PR Cost : 1200
i had filled petrol of 100 rupees and little @ showroom they had fill so i can reach patrol pump at the moment i have driven bike 58km still runningimportant thing is this that i am driving bike in city where there is lot of trafficfinally patrol finished @ 60km i think this is great specially driving in traffic
^^^Good.N rasty main bike to nhn ghasitni pari? Reserve switch lgty hi ptrol dalwa lena chahye.Q k jab reserve hi khtm ho jaye tb. . . .
han yaar thorhi ghasitni parhi thi patrol pump tak ponhanchne ke liye par shukar hai patrol pump was near but now i have done settings on "reserve "for the checking of average i had kept it "on" position
it mean's it has an average of 60km in 1 liter
Means on highways it can easily give you 70 - 75/km per liter. Economical!!