An awesome meet guys. Loved the environment (rain or sunshine, an enthusiast is not deterred, except agar detailing group ki meet hoti to rain ka masla hota). loved vacas's system AND his expressions, had the same expression on my face seeing the SS Human Reign as the amp has. Muneeb's system as usual provided the much needed SPL dose that i need from time to time. Umer's system was a very pleasant surprise because of its simplicity. Hamza k system ka no review cos sko kuch aata nahi hai, meine tune ker k diya tha
(J/K). It was much much more pleasure to meet vague bhai's kids than it is meeting him. just imagine that his kids have to live with him.....
(system ne maza kiya ya nahi tuning k baad). Salman bhai ki epic selfies and shughal and last but not least, presence of tech143.... (am i missing anyone????????????)
the only down side of the show was finding in the middle of it that the thread has been closed... and for stupidest of reasons.
i joined pakwheels quiet a long time ago and this is the first i heard that it has to be either an "official" pakwheels meet or you cant post it here. trust me if it had an ounce of truth in this, i would have stopped coming to pakwheels. Thanks to brother toofanebadtameezi to clear things out. But this bring up another question that many have been having for a long time now. There are some mods here that abuse their power. as toofan said that there are no such rules then why did that mod think that there are?
anyways, lets make sure that the next one is even bigger and better. I would love to see my other friends join the meet as well. its not same without you guys.