This thread is giving alien movies sort of look like UFO, rather URO ie unidentified road object , sightings and reports
sorry for off topic question but does someone has an idea of how long does a altis 1.6 take to deliver
August 2020 is the delivery time for Altis 1.6
Just googled Alsvin and was instantly impressed.
Ho gain decrease prices bro
Any update on launch date ?
Dekhain ab kya banta. September/October mein hi expected hai.
"Rolla" 12th gen thread aur "khamoshi"... That's a tad diabolical. No new sightings and booking news guys?
Still No new updates
Any Latest Updates regarding 12th generation Toyota Corolla Launch in Pakistan? @fazalwahab11375
Thats worrisome then, I have already booked Grande and expected to be delivered in July.. so got to settle with the old shap..
No need to worry brother. When you get your car enjoy it to the most and then get the newer shape later....corollas don't loose their value too much
No need to worry...first of all 12 th is not confirmed this year. Secondly it will be way higher in price..the way our economy is going..dollar may go till 190 this year... Expect be th kidneys for an upgrade to 12th gen...get the car u can get asap
@faakhir19 sir your comments ?
Agar tou book kara di hai. Then it's ok because Toyotas never lose valueAgar book nahin karai tou its better to wait
I am sorry if this was asked before, let's assume 12 gen comes around sep/Oct what would be the tentative price for full option 1.8 ? Or due to to constant dollar fluctuations it is difficult to fathom.
If government doesn't give any incentiv, add 2-4 lacs in the existing Corolla. For example if current Corolla Grande is for 39 lacs, newer one will be around 41-43. Expect it under 45
Never buy any product from Honda/Toyota in the first iteration, always wait for the Facelift. that is when they offer the complete package
Not really.It will not happen this time