They do...but still nothing is confirm
G g i agree..m saying about imc investment vs sales...imc Target will be to generate revenue from Yaris. They will launch 12th gen but I guess after the situation. Government policies are also badly impacting industry
Someone at toyota told that they first had a plan on launching 12th gen this year, but it has been postponed to next year (which also is not even confirm yet). comments ?
its amazing i am still using my altis dec 2015 model. i am thinking to replace my corolla altis with a new fortuner INSHALLAH may be i go for 2021 model of fortuner with new features. can you please highlight new features of new fortuner in due course of time. regards. ikhlas ahmed
Any update of 12th gen ?
Koi nai khabar nai shape iss saal aa bi rahi hai ke nahi?????,
Muja nahi lagta Indus Motor iss saal Nai Shape launch karinge Corolla ki The expected Date would be March 2021
AnyOne have Internal Resource at Indus Motors ?????
Somewhat trueSeptember or March donon ki khabrein aa rhi
Mere khyal mein January-March tak le jaiyn ge ye araam se abhi
Economy is on verge of collapse..launch kerna asaan nhn abhi
Corolla spyshot was fake according to this video...
Looks like yes,
So the possible vehicle from Indus can be this >
The all new Corolla Cross. We have been hearing rumours about it.
That's a good spotting. Definitely a contender and fits all the alleged specs of the purported new model for pakistan.Completely new, 1.8 hybrid, sportage rival.
@fazalwahab11375Any updates regarding Launch of New Corolla in Pakistan???
The news section of Toyota indus website reads as under. Though the link is not working like those of other news items yet it gives hint about the upcoming corolla
This was reported back in June but the use of the words 'upcoming corolla' is interesting.
Toyota to launch Corolla Cross in Thailand. https://global.toyota/en/newsroom/toyota/33080318.html
I hope they bring this in PK market also as its going to be a complete game changer.
Any Latest Updates from Indus Motors ????