I have sent u email. Pl oblige
This guy is doing a great job. I am highly impressed
Any one has comment on this auction sheet
Will be obligedChasis# Y12053628
Salam brother! Can you please verify the auction sheet for zf1-1011279.. Your help will be highly apriciatedThankx
dear plz verify auction sheet of chasis#2038559
Hello plz verify auction sheet for zf1.1011279 honda crzI am worrie it might be tempered
Kindly verify auction sheet for zf1-1011279
Asim bhai plz verify auction sheet forHonda crz 2010Chassis: zf1-1011279I have attached the auction sheet
Hey buddy ! you are doing a great job .. may God bless you for this ..My car's chasis no. is KSP130-203712.. it is fresh import ... plz tell me as fast as possible ....
plz can you verify this auction sheet
kindly verifyChassis no. 2037128
Kindly let me know about the genuineness of this auction sheet. The seller claims it's 2014 model of Vitz Jewella but nothing such is mentioned on this auction sheet. I'd like to pay you as well if I get some info on my cell 03215282461.
This auction sheet is not searchable by chasis no. and looks fake. A CC auction sheet with 4.5 grade?/ I don't think so.
For more requests, I'm reachable at zain@1texh.com
Auction sheet appears fake
AOA,
Can you provide auction sheet for the following car;
Toyota VITZChassis Number: SCP90-2029120Model: 2007
JazakALLAH
Lot # 70036Auction: HONDA KANSAI
Can you verify the below auction sheet? Its for a 2011 Daihatsu Boon. I am getting hold of the Chassis number.
Rather chassis number is there
Sent from my HTC One using Tapatalk
Auction sheet required urgently pls.....Daihatsu Boon 2008Chassis No: M301S-0014702Engine No: 2119585Thanks