What about my auction sheet
Aqua auction sheet is genuine
Dear any one know from which year computerized auction sheets are being prepared. I am going for an Audi 2015, he has shown me the auction sheet which is computerized but one of my friend said that in 2015 auction sheets were manual.Please guide
Auction sheet can be of both types manual or computerisedIt depends on auction house.Whatsapp at 0345-8220096 for further details
Assalamoalkium. Please verify Auction report for chasis no. GM41018004
@hellsangel23Assalam-o-Alaikum
Whatsapp at 0345-8220096 for further details
Thank you so much brother. Can you also verify auction reoprt for chasis no. KSP130-2148686
@hellsangel23Assalam-o-Alaikum Record locked so paid service required to unlock it.Whatsapp at 0345-8220096 for further detailsToyota Vitz F pkg 2015 model white color
RegardsBilal Gagan
Sir can you please check the auction sheet for chassis no: TRJ150-0023420. Its 2016 import.I am in urgency finalising the deal in few hours. Thank you.
no record available for prado
What does it mean that no record is available. They said it 2012 feb import.
Please verify this:
KSP130-2115098
Plz check auction sheet for Alto eco 2014 Chasis HA35S-168919
sir plzzzz help me i want to sale my vitz but my auction sheet is missing so kindly help me to find out my auction sheet thx in advance KSP130-2077764
@ssali0322Assalam-o-Alaikum Vitz light blue color 2013 model Auction sheet locked...need paid service of rs.1100 to unlock itWhatsapp at 0345-8220096 for further details ThankU
Hi can u please check for HA35S-107062 suzuki alto
@uzair.mufteeAssalam-o-Alaikum Suzuki Alto Eco L package Beige Color 2012 modelAuction sheet locked paid service required to unlock it Whatsapp at 0345-8220096 for further details
Can you please help me out with number (LA100S -1083213) plz thanks
Assalam-o-Alaikum Daihatsu MoveWhatsapp at 0345-8220096 for further details
Please verify auction sheets for these vehicle.
HONDA FIT SHUTTLE 2011 modelChassis No: GP2-1002240Thanks.