@mad buksh is rite whteva u wana knw email me on speed.autosports@gmail.com o 0300-9283346@ Buksh m in filnal stage ma polishing stuff are u still intreseted opps il email u
@Adil it luks n its almost the same thing but the reason is is u knw me personally n u knw its f%&%p these days coz of rough use
very good work keep it up dear
good work guys. this is one of the best projects so far. awesome looking ride.
@optimus @wcc thx bro i wanna share ma old pic with u ppl n it was ma source of inspiration
Fantastic work guys, keep it up. cheers
@hotmale thx
nice work. Masha Allah. lox nix:)
@zx thx
FnF Supra..niceeee
Great work, once again.
Could you post up a video of the 350's doors being opened and shut? A close up of the mechanics would be great. I'm curious as to how noisy they are or if they're light on the arms?
where has that FnF supra pic been taken?
Fit Hai Yaar!love the colour!
Mashallah!! really nice (y)
MashAllah! Love the rims, the lights, the hood, the sound system, the doors!!!! Gr8 work!!! Howcome u neva told me bout tht supra pic?!?!?!
looking gud (Y)
Speed Motorsports doing best what they do best 3 (Y)(Y)(Y) up for the vertical doors. Really looking dashing
@Tanzeel_89.. thanks bhai..and its Speed Auto Sports not Motorsports
Sorry my bad
amazing work man.