HahahaFTO won it
[I]Hello Jigz.. Can Anybody Tell Me What's Underhood Of That White Lancer??
Kindly Text Me: 0343-4044402
Will Be Thankful to you..
Regard's[/I]
the so called white lancer which is an EVO conversion is having a 4g63 motor... (comes in evolution)
[I]@Thank You Lamama Brother
I Knew It...Still Wanted To Confirm..He Almost Beated Evo,Skyline And 350z ..Wat Ever iS Left Behind..
Well Is He Running Gt35R on His Car???[/I]
[I]Check This Out
Magnus Motorsports[/I]
@ daniyalahmad
you must have a super eye to be able to determine in such close race
Yup!Thanks God My eye sight is 6/6 (H)
Is White Lancer Owner Running GT35R On His 4g63???
stock turbo..lil then my hand lol:P
^ Really?
nicely edited video of the drag race event on 25 th april 2010 !
//youtu.be/http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XNQsidoaevY
Thankee thankee bro I didn't make these videos a friend did..And I am roaming around like a Gawachi Gaan looking for a new cable all over pindi.. Just can't find it
Don't! I'd loose a customer..
Just kidding.. Damn that guy was an idiot, just imagine what would have happened to him if it was Hamza and the R32 not these slow Zs..
I heard the FTO came to the event driven by gals, so i'd say it won even before it staged up at the starting line
Thankee thankee Mehroz bhai sorry couldn't give you more Dubai Autos stickers that day for your friends And I do have something that is a sweet memory from OUR last event
Awesome!Just Awesome!I really liked the video Thanks for sharing
LoL at Gawachi Gaan! but whenever you find it then please share the videos
I saw it on my way backWe stopped at a bakery and the FTO came thereBtw who was driving it on track?
Yaar I still remember this eventIt turned out to be great!each and every thing was perfectthe management,ticket price,planningand last but not the least the weather
Almost ?