Nice Photos
Dear Usman,
Next time you visit BR, try Gold Medal Ribbon and Black&White flavors. The white portion in Black&White is white chocolate and not vinalla. My favorite!
sure dear i will try and let u know my findings...........
and the BBQ taste was great(H) i really love it
My bad! The flavor is called World Class Chocolate (and not Black&White as I wrote earlier)
Salam 3laikum Usman bhai, kaisay hein aap. nice to see you again discovering the Deserts of Gulf. i think after having a trip to kuwait; now you would be acustomed to the routine of life in gulf.nice coverage, that Benzi is awsome (Y)(Y)any way, pix of Ice Cream flavours and Grilled Chicken Dead Bodies are mouth watering... have a nice stay
enjoy a Microsoft Gulf Event and lunch with:P(H)
W salaam Bhai ji, me fine what about u no sir after Kuwait i went to Kabul then here in Qatar. its good here but expensive country as compare to Kuwait...........but i am enjoying life here and from last two days weather is cold n nice i am here till mid of jan-11
you're lucky usman bhai, daikha inn ki celebration ka tareeqa :P, yeh sab khalijee jab bhi khush hoty hein tu asiay hi roads par nikal kar traffic block kar daitay hein. Eid ka moqa ho, National day ho, Football match jeet jaein, etc etc
wah ji wah, idher tu nashta ho raha hay, yummmy
realy awesome tour
Nice pictures!
The Mercedes at the top is simply 'awesome'.
boss u miss the rest of steps:P let me try to load the pics again.........
more pics (H)
Busssssssssssss kiya karein bhai jan, Khaleeji Mumalik ki zindagi hi aisi hay, saray kaam khud hi karnay parrtay hein :-!
"Oyee nawan ayan ayein soniyah Qatar wiche"
"Haan jee! nawan hi ayan jee" (H)