SALAM TOYOTA VITZ ILL VERSION 1300cc 4.5 A B GRADE RED WINE COLOURLOW MILEAGE SCRATCHLESS CAR (JUST 1 light scratch)ill version with cvt gearbox technologyPUSH START KEYLESS ENTRY (SENSOR) DIGITAL CLIMATE CONTROL ANTI THEFT SYSTEM SRS 8 AIRBAGS GENUINE ILL BIEGE LEATHER INTERIOR ILL ECO DRIVE CVT TRANSMISSION ( BETTER FUEL ECONOMY THEN 4AT) INTERNAL FRONT IN BUILT SEAT HEATERS AUTO ADJUSTABLE HEADLIGHTS SEPERATE FOLDING BACK SEATS BOOT COMPARTMENTS GENUINE CENTER CONSOLE WITH BUILT IN AUX AND RADIO ALLOY RIMS 15 INCHES JAPANESE BRAND NEW TOYO TYRES JAPANESE (2500 KM DONE ONLY) ABS BRAKES FOG LIGHTS RETRACTABLE MIRRORS/MIRROR INDICATORSORIGNAL FOOT MATS
Check ur pm plz
done ^
^^ ur cell# is nt complete... Bro where cn it be seen in mul??
ur demand bro?
mnnmnmmm
its cost me a lil above 13.50 lakh from import til reg. any reasonable offer near this as i havent driven the car much myself just used inside colony premises mostly.
i left a msg on the mentioned number bt didnt got a reply frm u...
usama bhai ye gari import krwayen ... mein apse khareed ln ga
Used Suzuki Swift 1.3 DLX 2010 Car for sale in Karachi - 469882 | PakWheels
Lekin auction sheet sath ho
MOD EDIT: No commercial selling allowed.
bump..................
unjustifiable price for a "Vitz" tag
Same vehicle with additional back sensors in much reasonable demand !
Toyota vitz ill package UNREGISTERED pearl gray (2007/11) IMPORT 2012 - Karachi - Cars
Good luck with the sale.
Hahahhahahahhahhahahhahhahahhahahahhahahahahha iss shape maiblackblueredwhite available hai (H) in pindi with auction sheet pm for details
the ones available in rwp donot have paddle shifters i guess.....kindly pm me the price tag if u can
MASHALLAH! thats a beautiful ride and the color is looking awesomeBest of luck with the sale bro
sold or you have yet??
sorry bro i sold it way back i just forgot to mention it here
delete this thread @admin