hello saifi yaar Xplod rockzzzzzzz full bharam main aajaegi beetle gud work yaar
thanx Devil.....
guys ckeck out my first loveeee my beetle
check out that spoiler grill and spare cover thats uniqueeeeeee in khi
I love the beetles.Just going through my collection and came up with these pictures.
wow great collection.....
Iยดll add a few too........
gr8 collection all ov u!!!its really heartening 2 c that there r still so many BEETLE enthusiasts all arnd the world...
@dare_devilnyc ryd dude...
@ranasranayaar my mouth iz watering while seeing the green with soft top.......
i guess there are still lot of bugs still lef to be dicovered
@timeless fahadyaar me in north.naz... near shipowners college and ya u rite i added spoiler recently........welll where do u live ....where have u seen my car
@timeless fahadya me doing course at computer collegiate but tell me how can v met 2 eachother there my timings are b/w 4to5 at com collegiate.....so can i have sticker of pakwheels
thanks timeless fahad.....welll thats nice to met u and thanks for stickers of pw ....welll se u soon bye
Good to ear about ur meet please keep it up...
@ timelessfahadno fair!!! mujhe bhi sticker chahiyay tha!!!
tonight as i sit here on my PC i'm debating as to what to do to my recently acquired 1303, restore it, or convert it to look like an old 911 (like a 2.7RS),.... I'll restore it!
The mission starts on sunday...
@ stormrestoring is something that most people do usually comeup with something new mate....why dont u costomize it.... i bet it will look and u can gain more attraction from the people in that way....here is a link check it out i have given a few idea it might help u....
https://www.pakwheels.com/forumreply_az_TopicID!14471~ForumID!6~page!3~pw.html
@storm the pic u have attached is not showing
here is the pic again
okz ppl please revive this topic ek month se yahan kch nahin huwa hai
unfortunately idont own a beetle but i am a big fan and i have modiied the beetle of Mr.Sameer AKA Stormhere are the pics the first one is the original and the rest are modified
Good going Fahad keep it up.....
thanks
@Storm
Where u sold your beetle? and when
I had seen one similar car standing in G-10 outside the huse almost 3 years back