@Doc
Thanks, these pics from R from my mobile cam. I will try to take some more with my Digi camera including interior 2morrow Inshahallah.
@Prince_dk
Thanks brother. I would love to get Ur Willys but I already have one.
The one in ur post, is it fresh import and modifed 1993/1994 model?
yah u r rite its owned by my dad's friend.he is fan of surfs.
nice Car bro congrats.....
check out my SURF SSR-X LIMITED
@VoyagerOnce again Mabrook Mabrook (y)
Nice Wheels Nice Color
@VoyagerAwesome ride ! i really like it
mashallah very koool kar
congrats ... nice ride ...
Zubur10 bhai aup ko Bohat Bohat Mubarak ho and Eid Mubarak to you and your family.
@VoyagerLol! i was surprised that you actually bought a Prado and not surf, as i had told you to stick with a Surf. Well I am glad for you and Wish you all the best, Congrats!
Congrats Javed Bhai....thats the best color in Surf. So you selling the Prado now or giving it to ur Bro ??
Awesome ride . congrats
MashAllah Voyager bhai.....Excellent ride
Congratulations.. Saw ur prado on service station yesterday... what r u planning to do with it now ?
Nice ride/ Nice Color (y)
wow gr8 nice looking surf especially colour
Congrats Javed Bhai. MashAllah Shes a beauty
@Voyager, Nice ride & nice photos. Congratulations.
Mashallahnice ridebohat mubarak ho malik sahab