@Voyager bhaiI like your surf too, I have never seen such a pretty blue metalic paint ever before on 4 runners here.
Congratulations!
Very nicely done Jeep.
What is meant by rear leaf spring attaching on outer side of chasis? Do you mean that location of shackle bracket on chasis is changed?
Is this body tub original?
@saad_q
Thanks Saad.
That's what I meant. U can C in the below Pic the shackle Bracket for rear leaf spring Bracket is attached on the outer side of the frame. Though it's not a clear view but it can give an idea.
No the body tub in not original it's being manufactured locally as the original Tubs here R most rusted ones.
@Storm
Sameer Bahi I havn't seen this Double Cabin in Pak before. Great 4x4 & the condition in the pic doesn’t look that bad as described. It’s in good shape. Is it still with U? If yes then would like to hv a ride one day. But sure we need go for off-roading on Ur bro’s CJ & my Willy Inshahallah.
awesome,cool,sexy,rugged,
dont have the words to appreciate it.... and BTW u didnt even told abt it.
a real cool ride.drive with care.
Beautifull well doneI havnt words to describe.MashaAllah
@Kkool@Toyopat
Thanks Brothers.
@Kkool
Rizwan Bahi, it was handed over to me on 26th July. and I left pak on 30th. Didn't have much time to take its full Remand. U can have a test drive when I visit Pak next month Inshahallah. I m sure U would love to ride this 4x4.
Soory 4 late reply becoz site is so slow.And Congrats on ur ride bhai.Being ur friend some thing want to tell u 1.The rims are prety but tires are smalluse some big ones2.U should use orignal Front lights.3.and fog lights must be orignalThats all dnt mind bhai keep these changes whn u came pakistan and we rush our villy's in abtabad and manshera.i got my cj5 4 dayz back have a look
Cj (5)https://www.pakwheels.com/forumreply_az_TopicID!24872~ForumID!16~pw.html
Se Saloonhttps://www.pakwheels.com/forumreply_az_TopicID!24558~ForumID!6~pw.html
Yaar!Its Awsome!
@VoyagerBhai Jaan looks like you are in full time 4WD mode, lol! Great looking ride Mashallah, May Allah Give You More, Ameen!
@voyagerMASHAALLHA a very nice ride.ALLHA ap ko mubarek keray (aamin).
da rims n tyres are absolutely mind blowin!
@Prince_DK
Thanks for appreciation. I will be changing the light soon. Tires size used is for better performance. Thanks for ur suggestions I really appreciate.
@Racerf1
Ashfaq Bahi thanks for ur nice comments. yeh it seems 2 b full time passion.
@Toyopat@devilsadv@Qaisrani@Punk
Thanks guys.
Man!! i've never seen such a beautifully restored willy before...very nice (y)(y)(y)...btw have u converted it to RHD or its original??
@nak
Thanks bro, btw Willys MB never came in RHD. Its converted to RHD.
@Javid Bhai
u didnt answered me how much did u get this beauty for...
@mad_racer
Brother till now I have spent 4.2 Lacs including Registration.
(y)(y) for your jeep. its really awesome.enjoy riding it.