Parked my car in Islamabad and switched to Suzuki Bolan
Some flowers and fruits in the lawn.
Lovely trip n description of the trip...but u ppl didn't tell us the exact location of the water falls...the route n estimated time...kindly facilitate
Sent from my GT-N7100 using PW Forums mobile app
Sajikot village is located at a distance of around 24km right from Havailian in the Hazara region of provice KPK in Pakistan. Sajikot is one of the most beautiful but rarely visited water falls in the region. A thin but newly constructed road from Havailain to Sajikot allows visitors to take their cars right at the top of the water fall. The bluish green chilled water is a treat in hot summers. They are extending the road to connect to Margalla hills in future. ----From Islamabad to Havailian 1hr 45 min. ----From Havailian bazar to Sajikot 40 min.
wonderful tour bro,
Details updated in thread description.
Chupkay Chupkay sab say ChhupkayNice Trip and picsAdded in my wish list
Really bEAUTIFUL waterfalls FRESHed Me up
Very nice description dear ...I m really impressed
Zabardast,
Two In one Package Keep enjoying and keep sharing
Waseem bhai sab se chupkay hi jana parta hai
Fueled up our Bolan and off we go
Toll Plaza near Tarnol
We stopped near Taxila, bought Rope and a Tyre tube
Reached Havelian and took right for Sajjikot village, the road below is going to Abbottabad
After crossing Havellian city market
Took left from this point and reached the waterfall within 15 minutes.