Waist back from 36 to 34 !!! Weighing machine read 77.3 kgs today after cardio ( down from 84)....
I am so happy, I feel like I've won some trophy or something
Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk 2
chotay means karachi samosay (keemaa filling) and barhay jo size main barhay hotay hai with aaloo filling today: new thing was home made zinger. well, was first time my mom cooked that but was still perfect (MashAllah)Allah kaa shukar
Pictures please..
haha! InshAllah kal zaroor if mom made that again tomorrow
Around 3PM. Leaving for home a long commute. Long in terms of time. How was Roza guys at your end?
Ay hay.... kya yaad dila dya Fazal bro... wysy bht din ho gy hyn khay ni hyn... :)
No doubt some of Lebanese foods are really tasty... Last week I received olive oil and zaatir from one of our neighbors who brought it from Jordan... ... did you ever taste ..rice rapped in grape leaves, toriyan filled with rice or qeema???
Abdullah bro lgta aap ko b zaatir psnd hy... hows your experience with zaatir... by the way every nationality has different taste of zaatir, like Lebanese, Palestinian and Jordanian they all have different taste...
Home made Gulab Jamun as a sweet dish for iftar.. Who likes it. Again not 4me..
awesome ,I only had their Zaatir, Baklava, Shawarma platter, shish taouk, shish kabob and their special rice and salad. I love their pink or purple jalepeno type thing in their salad.
they are looking Awesome , just put slices of Pistachio and almonds on top of it
Thanks. Detailing still to go...
Gulab jaman came out perfect. Would eat your home made gulab jaman than buying from outside.
Today iftari: Dates; Lemonade; Zam zam water; Fruit Chat; American Rice cooked in tomato paste; macaroni cooked in tomato paste along with Sauce (made from tomato, green chilies, garlic, lemon)
Most welcome
Yummy.. Never had American rice being in America..
normally the pink or purple in their salad is turnip ... Kindly post pic I will tell you what are their ingredients in salad...
Baklava the best sweet I like most ... I think you haven't tried their Malokhia also??
Fazal bro ... their is rice type named as American rice as their is Kernal, Basmati or Sella... hun sanu vi ni pta k asli ameriki hy ya nakli ... :P:D;)
4 hours 30 minutes left for sehri ... 10 mins left for office chutti...
3 hours 30 minutes left for Iftari.