Mmm gulab jamuns
Sent from my Desire HD using PW Forums mobile app
Home made Chana Chat
Home made burgers. Even the Bun are home baked.
Home made Papri
My plate
Home made Gulab Jamun
Your wife look a fond of cooking and eating too..! because normally a person dont cook such items only for herself as you are suffering from a diet control. But she is doing well and you both really enjoying the paki food there also.(MASHA ALLAH)
Sent from my iPhone using PW Forums mobile appYahoo i got the app at last...!
Imlii + Gur ka sharbat. Home made
And we also had "doodh badam"
Fazal pajii...! Abhi abhi roza shru huwa hai paji. Just control. Pics khaney ke baad mei bhi upload kar saktei they. Rozana subah subah tennu zulm kar riya see paji.
We had our neighbors on Iftar today.
What is doodh badam..?
There local..?
Gulab jamun. Full mouth watering MASHA ALLAH.
In my complex we have 8 pakistani families. and we have about dozen other muslims from India, Indonesia and Bangladesh
My god..... fazalbro, you should convert your basement into a kitchen. You guys have a strong potential. Everything home made.. wow
Indian muslims are interesting specially the ones from calcutta. Their urdu is mind blowing. I think keeping urdu alive even in the 21st century, the credit should go to bollywood. If it wasn't for them, we (pakistanis) wouldve been speaking some sort of slang urdu. Out of whole pakistan, only karachittes still speak proper urdu.
Hmmm thats cool, you are having a muslim neighbor hood also.
Homemade chaat in a homemade bowl.
Home made samosa, homemade plate and homemade fork
Homemade chicken cheese kabab, bread keema noodles roll and keema alu roll. Everything is homemade including the fork
@lahori1990
Thanks for sharing your table. Lovely and delicious.