Lollllllll :D:D:D
Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk 2
Today's iftar
Fruit chaat wasn't ready at the time of taking photo
Sent from my GT-N7100 using PW Forums mobile app
Wah fazal sb, aapne tou hotel khol rakha hai aur muje pata he 15 din baad chala
Sent From My Galaxy Note N8000 using PW Forums Mobile app
Now please share your table as well for iftar. or you are not welcomed here on thsi thread.
Todays Iftari was:
Dates (Sagei and Ajwa); Zamzam Water; Doodh Soda; Fruit Chat; Dahi Bhally; Chano waly chawal...
One more thing... Arabic sweet dish "BASBOOSA" (home made) ... it is made from Semolina (suji).. Normally it is eaten with Sugar syrup ... you can also eat it without syrup... Sorry pic lyna khany k baad yaad ayi .. :P:D
Oh kya yaad dila dya.....it surely a delicious dish
At first sight, I read it "Bazooka".. Thanks for sharing your food. I used to love suji ka halva...from the picture who ate all 5 pieces?
2 pcs eaten by me, 2 pcs by my better half and 1 pc by mother... Me and my better half eat with sugar syrup and mother without coz she is diabetic ... and this sweet is made without sugar just for mother....
No doubt a delicious dish... its made with two types one with the layer of cream and without cream... but main thing is that it is more delicious when it is with sugar or honey syrup...
Ok Guys see you when I return
Routine checkup ????
Waiting...!
Sent from my iPhone using PW Forums mobile appYahoo i got the app at last...!
For routine checkup. I don't go to hospital..
Than whats up ?
Sugar level. May be..
Not sure why you are visiting the hospital but i hope everything is good on your side.
Bara singay kay pakoray or magarmach kay andon ka kabab.
Haathi kay gosht ka kabab roll
Coffee time. Bambu time. Decided to spend some extra cash on coffee. Its a special coffee that comes from the amazon jungle in south america.