The most bizarre thing have seen is almost 5 or more years back.. I was stuck in traffic and on right side service lane a Grey Khyber was coming in reverse and hit a bike.. due to this hit the khyber driver was startled he left the car and ran across the street.. the most bizarre thing was that he had his pants till his knees and pulled them up and buckled up while running. He was alone in the car with his pants down... Now thats some sick kinky stuff right there....
damn.. that's some level of frustration
liana hum sharmida hai tere katil zinda hai BTW bro why do you hate liana that much
i saw an aunty sleeping on rear phata of bolan,,all the way from shahdara to ring road,,
I saw this written on rickshaw " me to rickshaw ho cut mar k nik jaoga "
Back of Rikshaw... (Mera bara ho ker Truck banoon ga) ...
back of the Truck... "Dil Dil Nawaz Sharif..... Jan Jan Shahbaz Sharif"..
Bump..
shared by someone on pakwheels social network
^^ poor chap lost his/her way.
Bro I dont hate it. It is just to provoke u n having some fun
Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk 2
What does this even mean -__-
sent from whymobile.
same question
exactly! banda chawal aik hisaab ki marta ha ._____. bhai sahab went full retard.
I think its dialogue from some punjabi movie. May be jutt and juliet but not sure
doesn't look punjabi to me, furthermore it makes no goddamn sense.
Search "shampi de daddy di daddi (gaddi)" on google. I have seen that movie thats y saying
That's a weird name, I wonder if by daddi he means Punjabi wale daddi/daddu.