Mate do you have plot of 5 Marla in enclave is yes kindly lemme know if you are selling via pm
yup i have bro but interested in selling right now even thinking to go for another one
Pls share details of ur plot and problems you faced? I'm interested in investing if its safe..
Anyone selling.. Need sincere advice from all of you ..
Jazak Allah
Sent from my Nexus 4 using Tapatalk 2
What's update on park vies villas in Lahore near thoker ?? They are selling gold block but someone told me it's not yet approved by LDA??
Sent using portable handheld device.
Please share up dates
Sent from my GT-I9105 using PW Forums mobile app
I have an option to invest in Dubai if you have 100k aed , not in property but in a company ..
I live in E11 but Allhamdulilah its very good sector i constructed my house in 2011. I also want to buy some plots but rates are sky high these days. In good sectors of islamabad plots are very expensive. I have heard about E-16 in 50 lakhs one can get decent plot of 1.5-2 kanal. better for future investment.
Before constructing house i was interested in buying a new house instead of constructing it as its a mess. When i asked about prices i was like o.O i was interested in I-8 G-8 E11. It was like if one has plot of 50 lakhs and spent 50 lakhs to built house on it and after building it they ask 2.5-3 crore whereas it costs them only 1-1.2 crores means about 80%-100% profit. So i decided to make my own house in E-11/2 360 sq.yard about 1.07 kanal. At this time in E-11 1 kanal plot is about 3crore-3.5crore :frown:
What do you people think about Bahria Enclave Islamabad? Is it safe to invest over there? I have visited that place and liked it a lot. Easy approach. roads are much better condition and this place is nearer to pindi and F-6 and F-7. It took me only13 mins to reach G-6 with normal speed. People also have started constructing their homes there. 10 marla plot on main boulevard is touching 9-10 million in developed sector.
Sent from my GT-I9100 using PW Forums mobile app
Bahria enclave sector A map is finalized no?
Duno about sectors but for 5 Marla category it's nothing atm
Am selling one kanal plot in AGOCHS demand 28 lakhs. If any one is intrested please PM me. Thanks.
Sent from my GT-I9082 using PW Forums mobile app
Anyone here would like to share his/her thought on this sector? I'm thinking to purchase a 10 marla plot on main boulevard in sector A and start construction on it.
I have heard a lot of activity is going on in DHA Valley.... does anyone have news about that place, I have a plot there and interested to learn of developments?
^If ur interested to sell get me back on 0321-9500431,
Even if u aren't u can give me a call to learn about developments.
Sent from my iPhone using PW Forums mobile app
Thanks Abdullah bhai, I might sell it if I get good offer because I have waited along time. My plot is in Lotus Boulevard corner, how much do you think is the price these days?
Where is Ghouri Town actually located in pindi?
Hello,
Can you please tell me DHA valley situation and how much 8 marla plot can fetch these days ?
Guys has the location of Islamabad airport changed.. some people say that Rawat will be the place for new Islamabad airport? plz confirm..
I also intend to buy plot in DHA valley.