Nothing wrong with Pakwheels or with it's mods... Actually back in time, social networking forums were not upto the mark(or simply saying; facebook which is our direct competitor now was not so famous at that time). Now we are facing tough competition from FB. To tell you honestly, as per changing trends of our society, boys are now girlish & prefer to spend their spare time chit chatting like girls about fashions, commenting on FB's "Dulha Dulhan or Shughal On hai" pages etc instead of behaving like grown-up men having manly interests & shughals/hobbies.
But still we can turn around the corner stone easily by just focussing on some serious advertisement campaign.
1 waqt tha k cooking ko girls insult samjhna shuru ho gae theen aur paindoo larkiyun ka kam samjhti theen... just 8-10yrs pehle.... It was considered a very hi-fi statement that "mujhe to chae ban-ni b nhii aati"....... Now only Masala TV alone has changed the whole mindset of women & most of the girls now take a lot of interest in cooking. So purpose of saying this is that why Pakwheels can't pull back its visitors???? Yes it is possible & I m sure PW will be back with even more energy (Inshallah)