arraay arraay arraey mere waday bhraa ki neend kharab ho gayi, ohoooooo ohooooo Muaafi Paa Jee Muaafi dey diyo, chalo tusi fer so jao, ab koi nahi jagaye ga
okayz..........ohhh haan my mishhhhtake bro
okayz Ali bhai................and wonderful pics of Ziarat. plz share some more if u have
now, time to get your cell no. plz PM me ur contact numbers, mine is 0324-2712282
Got these pics from internet .......... I think all these pics are taken by Libra during his Ziarat Visit
Will PM you bro
QUETTA MEMBERS : @nado @r1 (my guess)KHUZDAR MEMBER : @schehxadKARACHI MEMBERS : @mountainier @darkinsky @kafys @ovais007 @xoofi @babarhyd @e200
well i am already at Quetta... so you are always welcome
Sorry Imran bhai ... been busy lately so couldn't check the threads.
I will definitely go through this one
The Most Near And The MOst Beautiful Place In Winters NATHIA GALI
The Best Place In Winters NATHIA GALI
I Have Also Plan To Go There In FEB 2014 INSHA ALLAH..!
Murree To Nathiagali Road
Nathiagali Attractions
i Believe You Can't Forget The Beauty Of Nathiagali In Winters
yes i have stayed here many times love the view from there
v.nice clicks @aks_e_ahmed
Don't count me, am on bed rest for a month got fracture in my ribs and cavical bone. Doctors advised me to keep yourself warm then how can i enjoy snow with you guys :S
OMG
what happened to u man?????????