Other end of the landscape
nice landscape shot janab.........
After seeing lots of snow, this looks very refreshing. Nice Capture Shahbaz.
Very sad!Will power plays a more vital role than the physical conditions. You have to demonstrate the team before a trekking tour and I think it will help to some extent.
excellent shots specially landscape
Very scenic view of landscape you captured, Superb !!
Koi nai yaar hota hai
Last year i couldn't do Sheesha mali trek in June so baad mei kasar nikaal li thi ... In Sha Allah there will be another chance with better opportunities
Thank you sir
Insha Allah sir, currently have a Kashmir plan but weather forecast is raising some serious concerns... Don't want to lose this opportunity...
Already demonstrated all this at the start but actually whole team was new to such winter activities so they gave up...
After reaching Balakot we took our luch, a yummy Chicken Karahi & roasted beef. In the mean time weather started to clear & this gave me opportunity to take some goodby shots of snow covered tops (zoomed)
This was the last pic of this thread, c u soon with another thread Insha Alllah.
very very beautifully captured !!!!!
bit short, but wonderful thread shahbaz bro
A4000 seems good in the lot
zabardast trip and even more zabardast phography. Hats off
very cool .....
Thank you Imran Bhai
Thank you Nomi Bhai