bohat saarey Thank U ho gaye, ab agay chalain shahbaz dear????
Yes sir, joo aap ka hukam sir
White & emerald green
Observe the color of water & trees, both are same...
Team on the way, at this point they lost their spirit & started to say "Aur kahan/ kitna jana hey, her taraf 1 he jesi to baraf hey, chalo wapas chalain" without realizing the achievement/ fun behind meeting the milestone (Kaghan)
Roadless travel (National Geographic)
This is the point from where we returned, Kaghan was just 4kms from here. I was too disappointed that did not want to take another shot, so took a good by shot & packed my camera back into back with the intention that i won't take any other pic but later this decision was reversed due to a landscape near Balakot (on our way back)
On our way back, spotted this beautiful landscape slight before Balakot
Landscape continued
Landscape continued, closeups
Other end of the landscape
nice landscape shot janab.........
After seeing lots of snow, this looks very refreshing. Nice Capture Shahbaz.
Very sad!Will power plays a more vital role than the physical conditions. You have to demonstrate the team before a trekking tour and I think it will help to some extent.
excellent shots specially landscape
Very scenic view of landscape you captured, Superb !!
Koi nai yaar hota hai
Last year i couldn't do Sheesha mali trek in June so baad mei kasar nikaal li thi ... In Sha Allah there will be another chance with better opportunities
Thank you sir
Insha Allah sir, currently have a Kashmir plan but weather forecast is raising some serious concerns... Don't want to lose this opportunity...
Already demonstrated all this at the start but actually whole team was new to such winter activities so they gave up...