:), dekh lain sir Allah ki qudrat..
Sir yeh to aap ki nazar aur soch ka husn hey..
Sir jo aap ka hukam.. Insha Allah aaenda aap ko shikayat nahi hogi...
Thank you sir
Ohh sir jee pehlae dhasnaa see naan yaar well it's still not too late let's make a plan with me where in Kashmir please consider me in for 23 and 24th March for 2 days, This will also give me chance to test my newly purchased Nikon D7000 on this tour, although my next purchase of 70-300mm is scheduled for the month of April but nevertheless 18-105 is still here.
wow, gr8, means a superb photographer will join us this time, means learning opportunity for me, good, 1 ticket main 2 mazay, will share plan details soon dear & ur company will be a pleasure for me.
very nice thread and very nice pictures.
Thanks bro for your the praise which I think I am not there where you might think I am because what I see that I am just a new born fish in this field although I have this keeda way back when I use to operate film era slr when I use to cover functions of marriages in that era just for a fun for some friends big bros, but still learning. Well yaar I am a totally new born in this adventure things and a pro like you who use to tour alot will gonna be a great learning curve for me in this field. Looking forward to see your company soon.
Thank you very much sir
Thank you sir but m novice in tourism... u'll find many Gurus here on pw. Insha Allah it will be a good experience for both of us.
Any place in mind in AJK as I have never been there yet (: like Banjosa lake, Muzafarabad, Peer Chanasi etc.... which I guess can be done in 2 days time.
Although plan is nor finalized yet- but tentative plan is to start from Muzaffarabad- Sudhangali-a lil hike towards Ganga Choti (for valleys views/snapshots- Bagh (nite there)- Lass Danna- Hajipir or Mahmood Gali (which ever is more feasible as per road/ tpt condition- Bagh- Pindi.
khair naal jaao tey khair naal aaao !!!
Aameen, Shukria Imran Bhai
nice trip, hope to c u soon !!
Shabaz Bhai waiting for Part II !!!
thats gud i also plan to go to these areas... revist mehmood gali and lassdana and also trek to ganga choti top ..... next wekend
lets c what happens
Shahbaz bhai, Strikes again ! After a long time but with a great adventure as usual !
Bilal Bhai aa gia samjhain (Insha Allah)
Good Asif Bhai, attempt & then let me know wht are the ground conditions so tht v can adj accordingly.