wow, gr8, means a superb photographer will join us this time, means learning opportunity for me, good, 1 ticket main 2 mazay, will share plan details soon dear & ur company will be a pleasure for me.
very nice thread and very nice pictures.
Thanks bro for your the praise which I think I am not there where you might think I am because what I see that I am just a new born fish in this field although I have this keeda way back when I use to operate film era slr when I use to cover functions of marriages in that era just for a fun for some friends big bros, but still learning. Well yaar I am a totally new born in this adventure things and a pro like you who use to tour alot will gonna be a great learning curve for me in this field. Looking forward to see your company soon.
Thank you very much sir
Thank you sir but m novice in tourism... u'll find many Gurus here on pw. Insha Allah it will be a good experience for both of us.
Any place in mind in AJK as I have never been there yet (: like Banjosa lake, Muzafarabad, Peer Chanasi etc.... which I guess can be done in 2 days time.
Although plan is nor finalized yet- but tentative plan is to start from Muzaffarabad- Sudhangali-a lil hike towards Ganga Choti (for valleys views/snapshots- Bagh (nite there)- Lass Danna- Hajipir or Mahmood Gali (which ever is more feasible as per road/ tpt condition- Bagh- Pindi.
khair naal jaao tey khair naal aaao !!!
Aameen, Shukria Imran Bhai
nice trip, hope to c u soon !!
Shabaz Bhai waiting for Part II !!!
thats gud i also plan to go to these areas... revist mehmood gali and lassdana and also trek to ganga choti top ..... next wekend
lets c what happens
Shahbaz bhai, Strikes again ! After a long time but with a great adventure as usual !
Bilal Bhai aa gia samjhain (Insha Allah)
Good Asif Bhai, attempt & then let me know wht are the ground conditions so tht v can adj accordingly.
Thank you sir, many many prays for your city, May Allah grant peace in ur city especially & in our country generally.
yar may tu tumhary kandhay par rakh kar bandook chalana cha rah tha
heheheheheh
Sir aap bandooq ki safai & oiling ker lain- hamara kandha hazir hey...
amazing Pics.
hahahahah
mayb we can plan together .......