Especiality of the dayWe were lucky to enjoy both the Sun & the Moon at the same time in a single day. Moon also visible in the pic in bright sunlight.
Reached top, Masjid & Graves there, moon in sight.
excellent bro, keep it up
Tolipir Top gives a complete panoramic spectacular views of 3 sides
It was a clear day- so Indian Occupied peaks are also visible in background
how you were survived there ,,,its amazing
Fantastic Pics, You were lucky enough to have a bright sunny Day !
Lovely captures yaar
Nic jnb
very nice trip !
mobeen bhai, need ur experties here !!!!
^^^ He can make panoramas
Oh.... You left me behind in this trip....
Thank u Imran Bhai
Superb way of appreciation sir, thanx alot, by the way how did u do this...?
Thank u Bilal Bhai, yes we indeed were... (& Insha Allah we again will be lucky enough in our 23rd-24th March Kashmir trip)
Thank u Mobeen Bhai
Thank u sir
But certainly not as good as u do, ur work is superb sir, my Photo Stitch software is not good enough thats why i avoid panoramas. Plz suggest a good Panorama software...