Our Group Leader(Mr Khurram Shakeeb) which was following us depute some porters for the sake of guidance with us and moved forward to meet up the next ones.We can spot them near the middle of the picture
snow snow and snowgreat clicks Rashid bhai.
amazing shot
Rashid bhai ab stairs kahan rahi hain ab to slide ho chuki he...lol
Nomi bhai's concern.
Soup is still available but only snow soup.
Really unique.
Thanks Rashid Bhai for sharing rare view of Mighty Kunhar.
I hope now a days Kunhar will Calm & Silent as it Roars in summers.
Wonderful pics and awesome adventure....
it must be too much silent.... with no one around other then the team members.....
where do the locals move to? low lands?
excellent shot with full of adventure.
hean :S
Awesome thread
Thanks Bro:)
To Chalo...who wanna take a slide;)
well said
:(....not enjoyed a lot at that time to feel the real beauty of this scene
Adventure...yes indeed
Ji haan....but some wait is in between;)
Thanks Brother......I shot them just for the sake of sharing bro
Thanks brother for good words. Too much silent means ....only we are here to make afun:). Yes the locals temporarily shifted to Mansehra, Balakot and Abbotabad.
Thanks Brother:)
Another house in our left side was also immersed in the Snow too.
Snowy Autumn Trees
Intensity of Snow Fall was going to be increased then:(
We were in Between 3rd and 4th Km from Naran now
I was also being captured at that time:)
Spotted my fellow leggards at a far end. SO after this shot HURRIED UP TO CATCH THEM UP